Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny

5 rating

Sport Clips always does a fantastic job and pays attention to the details.

1 rating
  • 10/08/19
  • Amanda B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/JuCpbPX_aaZnx_JEJ1Amzg?hrid=_mHU-Uk8uv16wwZ9tELrGQ

5 rating

I go here primarily for receiving haircuts for a number of reasons. One of the reasons why I always choose this place over other places is because of the fact that the staff there always does a good job. Not only are the barbers good at their job, but they also are good at cudtomer service, and in engaging the customers in conversations whenever needed or wanted.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jay R. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips always does a fantastic job and pays attention to the details."

1
Amanda B. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JuCpbPX_aaZnx_JEJ1Amzg?hrid=_mHU-Uk8uv16wwZ9tELrGQ"

5
Devan S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I go here primarily for receiving haircuts for a number of reasons. One of the reasons why I always "

5
Michael B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience."

5
Bill G. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to go. Nice people."

2
Ty B. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I came in and she started with a buz and my hair got cut so she just riped it out as long with a big"

3
Junior O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Asked for half an inch off. She left me with half an inch on my head! Asked for a fade on the sides."

5
Chris F. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My lady love it there....."

1
stewart s. | July 11, 2019 Google

"The following was my experience several months ago. I checked in online then arrived ten minutes ahe"

5
Josh L. | July 5, 2019 Google

"The ladies here give great haircuts and are helpful when asked about styles and upkeep."