Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny

4 rating

My haircut was great but while waiting it seemed as if the employees were more worried about discussing work issues than helping the customers.

5 rating

Ask for Misty she did a amazing job cutting my hair and im very picky about my hair

4 rating

Husband comes here every 3 weeks for his beard. He has a favorite stylist. Prices are reasonable and waiting room is comfortable.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Tyler H. | May 11, 2019 Google

"My haircut was great but while waiting it seemed as if the employees were more worried about discuss"

5
Michael D. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Misty she did a amazing job cutting my hair and im very picky about my hair"

4
whitney s. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Husband comes here every 3 weeks for his beard. He has a favorite stylist. Prices are reasonable and"

4
abhinav p. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Okay so I have mixed feelings about the salon. if we are talking about hecate's these guys are reall"

1
Ben Z. | January 25, 2019 Google

"The stylist was rough. She kept trying to upsell me on products that I didn't want. She wouldn't cut"

4
Trae B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Usually the most fully staffed Sports Clips in town. Quickest wait times."

5
brandon f. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Had my hair cut at alot of salons in my time but this place is one of my favorites, I love coming he"

5
Gabriel L. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Really nice service"

4
Eric M. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great friendly staff. Parking stinks there too right of spots."