Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny

5 rating

Great service Lacey is amazing

1 rating

This used to be the best sport clips in town now it has gone from a 5 star to a 1 star. Not sure what happened, maybe management has changed but definitely need to address a few things.

1 rating

Gave me a much shorter hair cut than I asked for after trying to convince me that I was asking for a "bowl cut." Probably won't be coming back.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Great service Lacey is amazing"

1
Andrew L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"This used to be the best sport clips in town now it has gone from a 5 star to a 1 star. Not sure wha"

1
JackStrait | October 25, 2019 Google

"Gave me a much shorter hair cut than I asked for after trying to convince me that I was asking for a"

5
Lacey B. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Leslie S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I take my son here to get his haircut and he is never disappointed! They take the time to ask questi"

5
Jay R. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips always does a fantastic job and pays attention to the details."

1
Amanda B. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JuCpbPX_aaZnx_JEJ1Amzg?hrid=_mHU-Uk8uv16wwZ9tELrGQ"

5
Devan S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I go here primarily for receiving haircuts for a number of reasons. One of the reasons why I always "

5
Michael B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience."

5
Bill G. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to go. Nice people."